Tokyo International Anime Fair (TAF) 2008 (covers 2007 anime)

26 02 2008

watch the PV stream here .

Anyways, what I really wanted to talk about, was that, although it’s gonna take place in March near the time for Sakura-con (which I shall hopefully attend), the winner have seemed to have been leaked.. the the most convenient place. Anime News Network (can you believe it?). The winner for movies is (supposedly) Neon Genesis Evangelion 1.0: You are not alone. which I am aching to see. TV series, are Dennou Coil and Tengen Toppa. I’m starting to think that I am missing out on something, after my decisive move to stop watching Denno Coil and not watch TTGL because it was licensed. Neon Genesis Evangelion is coming out in Spring though, and I am dying to see it, as well as Kara no Kyoukai (which I think should have been more impressive) which I haven’t seen.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

