Sakuracon 2008

27 03 2008

Alright, so, last day of preparation to an anime convention, that I don’t even know if I’ll be going to.

transportation, adult guardian(me not being 18), peer pressure, cosplay, and organization is blowing my back here, as I wait for the day to come. I might even cosplay to school, depending on if I go on Friday or not. Of course, I’ll be as nervous as heck. I have all of the preparations ready, and as of right now my costume is near finish. I was too lazy to “metallicize” my shoes, make a Gamaliel prop, grow a pony tail, and dye my hair whitish-silver. However that Is the least of my worries, for right now.

Sakuracon, much like any other convention I assume, they require a guardian at least 18 years of age. This is a problem, which my groups of friends. *Why is it that adults don’t like going to anime conventions*. And why the heck does it cost 40 dollars at the door. In Either case, I’ll be pre-ordering for next year’s.

So, I created a costume of Riesbyfe Stridberg (even though I’m a guy T_T) . I’ll be taking some pictures and then posting them here, and at my new cosplay lab.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

