Situation: Normal, all frakked up. (SNAFU)

7 04 2008

Alright, so, at some point, when I was fooling around with my wordpress blog….

THIS happened (everything got frakked up). And since, I can’t edit any CSS to change, or rish having to pay $15…. I’m stuck with a blog, that happens to have misaligned CSS. If this doesn’t get better soon, I may try and get a better host, and just make a blog somewhere else, using my own CSS, and all of that. Might as well do what darkmirage, or many of the other guys, and get either my own web domain for blogging purposes, or get one at animeblogger or…. some other place, but for now, I’m gonna mess around some more, and see if I really can’t get this fixed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

