I was just looking across my Xfire update…. until I came upon.

19 05 2008

OMGWTFBBQ -> orz

That is deculture!(unbelievable!, this think that Macross Frontier stuff is starting to grow on me). Might I add, this is probably the first doujin fighting game ever to be added onto Xfire. I’d like to think that this is all because of me, having used a custom ID tag for like, the whole time, to recognize MBAC artificially. Hopefully, they’ll get a little “join game” thing going on, and then…. ok, that might be too much to ask. But I’ll be playing Melty Blood: Act Cadenza pretty much non-stop, just to get my point across. Visual Novels, I do not see being added to the list anytime soon. But this is a major stride, and will (fairly soon) be recognized by the community.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

