Anime’s Fall Season looming on the Horizon

26 09 2008

Now that we know the next knk’s gonna be released on April 26th, there’s gotta be some stuff to keep us going for that long.

And that’s where the Fall season comes in, with many notables out there such as sequals to popular ones like Clannad, Nodame Cantabile, Vampire Knight, Ef -a tale:, Jigoku Shoujo, coming up, I’d like to voice what I think will be the best to look forward to.

Starting with October First (1):

The time of Eve, or “Eve no Jikan” will be making its ONA 2nd episode web debut. I’d catch a subs from pireze again, if they decide to do it like they did with episode one. I was captivated, sure, but it’s kind of horrible to have to wait 2 months before they release the next.

Then within the first week of October, pretty much everything will be released. I’ve looked into:

  • Kurogane no Linebarrel (Metal of the linebarrel) Mecha
  • 2nd Season of Gundam 00 (I may or may not watch depending on first impressions)
  • Ef -a tale of melodies
  • Hyakko, will be the random one I picked to do the seasonal thing where I watch the opening and then decide whether or not to watch it.
  • Last but not least…. I can’t present the name of the last one, mainly because of this Otaku complex which I am in the process of studying. But I can embed the preview video, just to show how awesome it is. (Yeah, it might’ve said the name within the video)….
Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2008
Fuzalert2k

Darn, I wanted to find out the name of that last anime… but NOOOO…. thanks to that “Otaku complex.” Those other anime sound good… perhaps I should check out Gundam 00… since everyone saying it’s good. Thanks for the heads up on anime! 😀

Leave a Reply

